Wasilla Knik Historical Society

Mushers' Hall of Fame

The following people have been inducted into the Hall of Fame for their contributions to dog mushing in Alaska.



A.A. "Scotty" Allan
Johnny Allen
George Attla

Lavon Barve
Percy Blatchford

Martin Buser

Ed Carney
Faye A. Delzene
Ben Downing
John Hegness
John "Iron Man" Johnson
DeeDee Jonrowe
Andy Kokrine
Dr. Roland Lombard

Dick Mackey
Lance Mackey
Muktuk Marston
Carrie McLain
Col. "Billy" Mitchell
Earl F. Norris
Natalie Norris

Dorothy Page
Raymond Paul
"Fox" Maule Ramsay
Joe Redington, Sr.
Vi Redington

Joee Redington

Raymie Redington
Dr. Joseph Roming
Emil St.Godard
Eva Seely
Leonhard Seppala

Jeff Schultz
Raymond Thompson
Col. Norman Vaughan

Jujiro Wada
Judge James Wickersham
Clyde "Slim" Williams

Copyright 2022. Wasilla Knik Historical Society. All Rights Reserved.

Wasilla Knik Historical Society

300 N Boundary, Wasilla, Alaska 99654